Transfer Scholarships

College Scholarships College Website
Grand Canyon University Grand Canyon University will award an unlimited number of 5% tuition discounts to Phi Theta Kappa members. Students must have a minimum 2.5 transfer GPA and a transcript, interview & financial need analysis is required. This award covers 5% of the student
Northern Arizona University Arizona Residents are eligible for a $4,000 tuition award per year; renewable one additional year based on maintaining full-time enrollment at NAU as an undergraduate, first degree seeking student and a 3.5 GPA at the time of transfer.
Argosy University Ten percent off of each class per term will be applied to members of Phi Theta Kappa enrolling at Argosy University, Phoenix. Students must have completed a minimum of 12 credit hours with a minimum 3.5 GPA. An application form, official transcripts and a
Prescott College Up to three PTK Scholarships are offered per year at $1000 per year.
Arizona State University Members of Phi Theta Kappa transferring to ASU from community colleges may apply to be considered for a $2,000 per year scholarship open exclusively to PTK members in good standing. Students must be a resident of Arizona, have a minimum 3.5 cumulative GPA
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University Renewable $3,500 per year scholarships. A minimum 3.0 GPA and 30 credit hours are required. Part-time students and students with previous bachelor's degrees are not eligible.
University of Arizona The University of Arizona provides a select number of Phi Theta Kappa members in good standing with a scholarship ($5000 for Arizona residents/$10000 for non-Arizona residents). To be considered for this award students must be admitted by June 1.

Contact Us

Regional Coordinator: Amy MacPherson
Associate Regional Coordinator: Jamie Martin

Arizona Regional Officers:

Regional President: Amanda Gonzales
VP of Northern District: Amanda Hatch
VP of Central District: Gabby Daniels
VP of Southern District: Jean Mfuranzima
Chief Recruitment and Development Officer: Trevor Bailey
Chief Project Support Officer: Yahir Mendoza Rubio
Public Information Officer: Nicole Day

HQ Support

Membership Services Specialist, Division IV
Erica Bold

Stay Connected